Welcome to Special Hearts Photography

Decemner 2012 147I have launched a new blog under our official name Special Hearts Photography. I am so excited to be sharing this adventure with all of you.

I have my website currently being designed and it will be specialheartsphotography.com.

I will update this blog frequently with stories of my photography adventures. This week I will be adding lots of pictures for those who are not familiar with my photography. I will also be adding an about me page.

Who do I photograph? families, children, maternity, engagements, senior portraits, and I specialize in special needs  portraits.

I love what I do and all of my clients have told me that I have amazing patience. That does come in handy while I am chasing around a 2-year-old trying to get the perfect photograph.

I want to thank you all for sharing this journey with me. I can’t tell you how happy it makes me to get to know your families and capture your beautiful memories for you.

Don’t forget to like out facebook page. Click on the link below to visit the page.

SpecialHeartsPhotography

 

Leave a Reply

